Top sellers

Categories

List of titles by composer Tosi Daniel

Daniel Tosi

 

Composer and conductor. He obtained six first prices at CNSM  de Paris. Meanwhile, it carries out studies at the Sorbonne where, after passing the aggregation, he earned a Doctor of Letters Graduate (with distinction). Holder also of two Certificates of Suitability (Analysis and directing of a Conservatoire National de Region) [...]

daniel tosi


 


Born in 1953 in Perpignan, Daniel Tosi is a composer and conductor.


He obtained six first prices at CNSM  de Paris. Meanwhile, it carries out studies at the Sorbonne where, after passing the aggregation, he earned a Doctor of Letters Graduate (with distinction). Holder also of two Certificates of Suitability (Analysis and directing of a Conservatoire National de Region), he is an inspector at the Department of Music and began work under its three educational activity composition, research and conducting . In 1983, Daniel Tosi obtains the Prix de Rome. Resident of the Villa Medicis until 1985, he received the same year the prize  Georges Enesco awarded by Sacem. In 1986, he received the Prix de la Villa Medicis Hors les Murs. In 1999 Daniel Tosi gets the distinction of Officier de l'Ordre des Arts et des Lettres, and most recently prize Claude Arrieu (awarded by the SACEM).


His works are regularly performed in many festivals of contemporary music (Paris, Rome, Strasbourg, Turin, Milan, La Rochelle, Bourges, Perpignan, Caen, etc.) with diverse backgrounds and by renowned soloists (L'Itinéraire, the Percussions de Strasbourg, le Nouvel Orchestre Philharmonique de Radio France,Solar Vortices, TM +, Jean Lennert, Jean Geoffroy, etc.).


In addition to his activities as composer and conductor Daniel Tosi leads the Perpignan Mediterranean Conservatoire since 1989.



For further information, visit the official website of the Daniel Tosi.

More
Showing 1 - 8 of 8 items
Showing 1 - 8 of 8 items

Meilleures ventes

Catégories

Liste de titres par compositeur Tosi Daniel

Daniel Tosi

 

Compositeur et chef d’orchestre. Il obtient six premiers Prix au CNSM de Paris. Parallèlement, il accomplit des études à la Sorbonne où, après avoir réussi l’agrégation, il obtient un doctorat ès lettres du Troisième cycle (mention Très Bien). Titulaire également de deux Certificats d’Aptitude (Analyse et Direction des Conservatoires Nationaux de Région) [...]

daniel tosi

 


Né en 1953 à Perpignan, Daniel Tosi est aujourd’hui compositeur et chef d’orchestre.


Il obtient six premiers Prix au CNSM de Paris. Parallèlement, il accomplit des études à la Sorbonne où, après avoir réussi l’agrégation, il obtient un doctorat ès lettres du Troisième cycle (mention Très Bien). Titulaire également de deux Certificats d’Aptitude (Analyse et Direction des Conservatoires Nationaux de Région), il occupe un poste d’inspecteur à la Direction de la Musique et entreprend un travail pédagogique selon sa triple activité de composition, recherche et direction d’orchestre. En 1983, Daniel Tosi obtient le Prix de Rome. Pensionnaire de la Villa Médicis jusqu’en 1985, il reçoit cette même année le prix Georges Enesco décerné par la SACEM. En 1986, il reçoit le Prix de la Villa Médicis Hors les Murs lui permettant de réaliser une œuvre à l’étranger (Barcelone). En 1999 Daniel Tosi obtient la distinction d’Officier de l’Ordre des Arts et des Lettres et, plus récemment, reçoit le prix Claude Arrieu (décerné par la SACEM).


Ses œuvres sont régulièrement jouées dans de nombreux festivals de musique contemporaine (Paris, Rome, Strasbourg, Turin, Milan, La Rochelle, Bourges, Perpignan, Caen, etc.) par des formations diverses ainsi que par des solistes renommés (Ensemble de l’Itinéraire, les Percussions de Strasbourg, le Nouvel Orchestre Philharmonique de Radio France, l’ensemble Solars Vortices, TM +, Jean Lennert, Jean Geoffroy, etc.).


Outre ses activités de compositeur et chef d’orchestre, Daniel Tosi dirige le Conservatoire Perpignan Méditerranée depuis 1989.



Pour de plus amples renseignements, visitez le site web officiel de Daniel Tosi.

Détails
Résultats 1 - 8 sur 8.
Résultats 1 - 8 sur 8.